UA Hampton Bays 5: Hampton Bays

Location

UA Hampton Bays 5

119 West Montauk Highway
Hampton Bays, NY - (map)

Contact

Tel: (800)326-3264 622

  • Showtimes
    No showtimes for this day
    Despicable Me 3

    Despicable Me 3

     
    Release Date: Friday, June 30, 2017

    (4:20 PM)

    SMS
    Storks

    Storks

     
    Release Date: Friday, September 23, 2016

    SMS
    The Lego Batman Movie

    The Lego Batman Movie

     
    Release Date: Friday, February 10, 2017

    SMS
    Baby Driver

    Baby Driver

     
    Release Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    6:40, 9:55 PM

    SMS
    The Emoji Movie

    The Emoji Movie

     
    Release Date: Friday, July 28, 2017

    (4:20), 6:50 PM

    SMS
    Dunkirk

    Dunkirk

     
    Release Date: Friday, July 21, 2017

    9:40 PM

    SMS
    Annabelle 2

    Annabelle 2

     
    Release Date: Friday, August 11, 2017

    (4:30), 7:20, 10:00 PM

    SMS
    The Hitman's Bodyguard

    The Hitman's Bodyguard

     
    Release Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
    The world's top protection agent gets a new client: a hit man who came in from the cold. They've be...

    (4:10), 7:10, 9:45 PM

    SMS
    Logan Lucky

    Logan Lucky

     
    Release Date: Friday, August 18, 2017

    (4:00), 7:00, 9:50 PM

    SMS
    RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who - The Five Doctors

    RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who - The Five Doctors

     
    Release Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017

    SMS
    EurOpera HD: La Cenerentola (Cinderella) - Opéra de Paris

    EurOpera HD: La Cenerentola (Cinderella) - Opéra de Paris

     
    Release Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
    "Before the carnival is over, all Rome will love my Cinderella..." Thus spoke Rossini in 1817, in t...

    SMS

    Go top

  • Location Map
  • User Reviews

    Add your comment...


     

    Go top

Advertisement
 
Open Feedback Dialog