Off Key Tiki

Off Key Tikki  
31 Baker Pl
Patchogue, NY
Phone: (631) 475-1723

With Majestic "Off-Key falls" as its backdrop and set along "The Beautiful Patchogue River" Tikki Island is waterfront dining at its best. Savor our exotic tropical cuisine and enjoy the waterfront experience. Wander the "Tikki path," pass the crashing "Off-Key falls" and cross over the "Bamboo Bridge."

Explore the Polynesian Koy stream, by the stone gardens and nestled among swaying palms. Tikki Island and all its exotic tropical splendor is available for regular dining as well as private events, weddings and parties. Please contact us today for reservations and availability.

Details

Features

  • Late Dining Restaurants, Happy Hour, Outdoor Dining Available, Waterfront / Waterview, Bar / Lounge

Hours Not Specified

Contact Info

31 Baker Pl
Patchogue, NY 11772
(631) 475-1723
Visit Website

Photos
Reviews
good entertainment

good entertainment

Jul 30th, 2013 10:53 AM

Off Key Tiki is a fun place offering all kinds of fun entertainment and good food. The food is above average but the atmosphere is why this place is so popular. Great place to take your friends!

exotic

exotic

Jul 29th, 2013 12:11 PM

I have to say that Off Key Tiki is one of those places you visit when you want to experience something different. I like the restaurant and the fun people.

Perfect atmosphere

Perfect atmosphere

Jul 24th, 2013 11:01 AM

My wife and I really enjoy the outdoor dining delicious food. We come here at least 2 times a month. The service is fast and the restaurant is always clean. Great staff.

best night

best night

Jul 22nd, 2013 04:13 PM

I love Off Key Tiki. If you want to experienc a unique dining experience, you have to come here. The food, atmosphere and staff make you feel great. Perfect for any event or just for a great meal.

unique and exotic

unique and exotic

Jul 19th, 2013 11:42 AM

I am not going to give away too much. But if you love unique, exotic, and scrumptious food, then you have to come here. Amazing every time.

bring all your friends

bring all your friends

Jul 16th, 2013 11:49 AM

If you want to have a good evening with fun and friends, then you have to try Off Key Tiki! The service is impeccable and the drinks are very unique. Live bands get the place the hoppin.

Pretty nice place

Pretty nice place

Jun 26th, 2013 01:57 PM

I enjoy coming to Off Key Tiki enough to leave a nice review, and I don't get around to doing a lot of reviewing online. They have some really great drink deals, a large wine menu, and this amazingly cool outdoor tropical vibe. They are in quite of a weird place, but once you know how to find them, parking isn't a problem. The only reason this isn't a completely glowing review is that the service can be absent. I do mean absent, not just slow. Sometimes they will not notice you at all unless you specifically go over to somebody and announce yourself. Once you do, be assured they are very nice and will help you out. But that's something they could fix. Otherwise, zero complaints, and I am a regular here for good reason.

Cool Crowd

Cool Crowd

Jun 26th, 2013 01:54 PM

My wife and I have a bit of an age difference, and we're used to one or the other of us not fitting in with any given crowd. That didn't happen at Off Key Tiki. There were young people here ... old people ... and everyone in between, and they were all having a fantastic time. Everyone was really nice to both of us, and we met a lot of other vacationers and a fair few locals as well. I gather this spot is a bit of a legend around here.

Live music

Live music

Jun 02nd, 2013 05:24 PM

I am a regular here at Off Key Tiki. They do live music on a lot of nights, and I really enjoy hearing the locals play. I've actually met a lot of friends here, and a lot of the people who come here are regulars just like me. So I'm pretty used to the crowd, and everybody's really friendly. The food is good, and the drinks are better.

Fun bar

Fun bar

Jun 02nd, 2013 05:23 PM

This is an outdoor bar/party area which is squeezed into the suburbs near the shore. It has a really fun beach atmosphere, and I really enjoyed that aspect. There is a $10 cover, so be aware of that before you show up. Also, the service can be a bit slow. You may want to actively seek out a waiter and get her attention when you arrive. It gets busy here. The food is good, nothing amazing, but decent bar food. I had a great time, and I will be back.

Fun time on vacation

Fun time on vacation

Jun 02nd, 2013 05:21 PM

I was looking for a spot to relax and have a drink one night while I was on vacation in LI, and I found myself at Off Key Tiki after driving around a bit. I liked that it was outdoors. It was a warm summer night, and the beach atmosphere was fantastic. Drinks were good, and the crowd was fun. Pretty diverse - there were kids here in their 20s, but also people in their 50s and 60s. You could feel comfortable here pretty much no matter what age group you were in, which was great. Everyone was having a great time. I'll always remember hanging out there during my trip, and if I get to come back to LI sometime, I'm definitely dropping by again.

Add Your Review

 

 

 

Be sure you've read our Terms of Service
You may not post any unlawful, threatening, defamatory, obscene or other material that would violate the law. All comments should be respectful of other authors and commenters. You are solely responsible for your own comments, the consequences of posting those comments, and the consequences of any reliance by you on the comments of others

 

Map & Directions